Contacts

For any information you can contact us using the following

Mail address: gbb.60.workshop@gmail.com


 

The organising committee:

Fabio Affinito, Cineca – f.affinito(AT)cineca.it

Paola Alippi, CNR-ISM – paola.alippi(AT)ism.cnr.it

Claudio Attaccalite, CNRS –  claudio.attaccalite(AT)neel.cnrs.fr

Lilia Boeri, TU Graz – l.boeri(AT)tugraz.at

Michele Cascella, University of Oslo – michele.cascella(AT)kjemi.uio.no

Paola Gori-Giorgi, VU Amsterdam – p.gorigiorgi(AT)vu.nl

Leonardo Guidoni, Università dell’Aquila – leonardo.guidoni(AT)univaq.it

Daniele Varsano, CNR-NANO – daniele.varsano(AT)nano.cnr.it